Contact us

Central London Advanced Motorists is a charity run by volunteers.  The Committee is currently:

Chairman Mark Powell chairman@clam.org.uk
Secretary / Webmaster Garrison Tsang secretary@clam.org.uk
Treasurer Guy Welchman treasurer@clam.org.uk
Events Co-ordinator events@clam.org.uk
Contact Point Mark Powell contactpoint@clam.org.uk
Newsletter Editor Ravi Savur editor@clam.org.uk
Observed Drive Bookings  bookings@clam.org.uk
Would you like to join the Committee? Contact Mark to get details of how you can help in our joint aim of improving the quality of driving in London.